Monday, February 8, 2010

2010 Leadership Academy

This year's class will be the largest we have had with 16 students who are: Colleen Blondell, Diana Braun, Sam Brooks, David Chance, Margaret Cohen, John Hartofelis, Jean Hedges, Mike Montpetit, Christy New, Allan Nielsen, Dawn Nuzzi, Mollie Owen, Chris Rackley, Margaret Sophie, Christina Valkanoff and Norma Young. The classes begin in March and conclude in November of this year.

No comments:

Post a Comment